Factory Export Department :

Angel Xu / Export Department Manager
Cell:(86)-18669464128(What's app & Wechat ID)
Email: angel@
Email: sarahwang2011@
Skype: angelxu1005

Lisa Liu / Export Manager
Cell:(86)-18866915380
Emai:lisa@
Skype:lisaliu8998

Catherine Lee / Export Manager
Cell: (86)-13563925692
Emai:kevin@
Skype:  kevin.lee660

Lucia Xu / Export Manager
Cell:(86) -13563601563
Emai:lucia@
What's app: 86 13563601563

Jennifer Cheng / Export Manager
Cell:(86)-17806178675
Emai:lulu@
What's app:+86 17806178675

Factory Line :
Tel:(86)0539-8456989 Fax: (86)0539-2507986
Email: admin@
Web site: www.

Address: 350 Meters Southwest Of Fengjiaguanzhuang Cun,
Yishui County, Shandong Province, China
Zip Code:276400


 
Factory Export Department in Qingdao:

Amy Liu / Export Manager
Cell:(86)-15969896856(What's app & Wechat ID)
Email:amy@phoebusbelting.com
Email:sales@phoebusbelting.com
Skype:amy.liufei

Tony Zhao / Sales Director
Cell:(86)-15192718968(What's app & Wechat ID)
Email:tony@phoebusbelting.com
Tel:(86)0532-55579087
Fax:(86)0532-55579287

Kara Cao / Export Manager
Cell:(86)-18724798167
Email:kara@phoebusbelting.com
Skype:18724798167

Jennifer Fu / Export Manager
Cell:(86)-19905426186
Email:Jennifer@phoebusbelting.com
Skype:jennifer@phoebusbelting.com

Philip Shen / Export Manager
Cell:(86)-15905420393
Email:Philip@phoebusbelting.com
Skype:Philip@phoebusbelting.com

Hilary Li / Export Manager
Cell:(86)-18810905938
Email:hilary@phoebusbelting.com
Skype:1147376386@qq.com

Factory Qingdao Branch Line:
Tel: (86)0532-55579087  Fax: (86)0532-55579287
Email:admin@phoebusbelting.com
Web site: www.
Russia Sole Agent:
"MC TRADE" LLC(«МС Трэйд»)
Url:
Add:123100, Moscow, 2-nd Zvenigorodskaya, 12/2., Office 512.
‘QD BELT’IS AUTHORIZED BY SHANDONG PHOEBUS RUBBER CO., LTD
 

 

Professional manufacturer of high quality Rubber Conveyor Belt
Thank you and best regards